+1 (816) 220-PLAY

PADI

Advanced Open Water

Stock No. AOW
US$ 250.00

You don’t have to be “advanced” to take it – it’s designed to advance your diving, so you can start right after earning your PADI Open Water Diver certification. The course helps build confidence and expand your scuba skills through different Adventure Dives. You try out different specialties while gaining experience under the supervision of your Playground Dive Shop Instructor. You log dives and develop capabilities as you find new ways to have fun scuba diving.

Required: Underwater Navigation Dive & Deep Dive. You can choose any 3 other adventure dives!

  • PADI Open (Junior) Water Diver
  • Minimum age: 12
  • Complete a Continuing Education Waiver
  • AOW Crew Pack
  • Academic Training
  • Check-out dives at lake
  • Tanks / Weights
  • Dive Site Entry Fee
  • Food & Lodging at Lake
  • Mask, Fins, Snorkel
  • Rental Fee: BC, Regulator, Dive Computer, Wetsuit
  • Specialty items for dive such as: Lights, Knives,  etc.

06 Jul 2019 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Sat 06 Jul 2019
Playground Dive Shop
Navigation
Sat 06 Jul 2019
Beaver Lake
Deep
Sun 07 Jul 2019
Beaver Lake
20 Jul 2019 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Sat 20 Jul 2019
Playground Dive Shop
Navigation
Sat 20 Jul 2019
Beaver Lake
Deep
Sun 21 Jul 2019
Beaver Lake
03 Aug 2019 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Sat 03 Aug 2019
Playground Dive Shop
Navigation
Sat 03 Aug 2019
Beaver Lake
Deep
Sun 04 Aug 2019
Beaver Lake
17 Aug 2019 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Sat 17 Aug 2019
Playground Dive Shop
Navigation
Sat 17 Aug 2019
Beaver Lake
Deep
Sun 18 Aug 2019
Beaver Lake
07 Sep 2019 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Sat 07 Sep 2019
Playground Dive Shop
Navigation
Sat 07 Sep 2019
Beaver Lake
Deep
Sun 08 Sep 2019
Beaver Lake
21 Sep 2019 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Playground Dive Shop
Navigation
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Beaver Lake
Deep
Sun 22 Sep 2019
Beaver Lake
05 Oct 2019 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Sat 05 Oct 2019
Playground Dive Shop
Navigation
Sat 05 Oct 2019
Beaver Lake
Deep
Sun 06 Oct 2019
Beaver Lake
19 Oct 2019 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Playground Dive Shop
Navigation
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Beaver Lake
Deep
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Beaver Lake



View More courses

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed